Posted in Reblogged

New eBook Launch

New (and free) children ebook by Janday Lee. Download it now.

Janday Lee

Yippee! I’m so excited to share the good news with you! That is, my new ebook – All about Blue – has been published!

all-about-blue-5

It is available at Kobo, Google Play, Apple iBooks, Amazon and Barnes & Noble. Download now for FREE!

I hope you’ll enjoy the story. I’ll really appreciate if you could kindly leave a positive review. That will be a great encouragement to me. Thank you! 😀

View original post

3 thoughts on “New eBook Launch

I'd love to hear from you...

