Posted in Quotes

Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 3

This is Day 3, and the last day, of Quote of the Day Challenge. Once again, I want to thank Deb from Once Upon A Hot Flash! for inviting me to participate in this challenge.

courage

If any of you are interested in this challenge, please feel free to do so. What’s important, is to have fun!

The rules for this challenge are as follows:

1  –  Thank the blogger that nominated you.
2 – Share one new quote on three consecutive days on your blog. They can be from anywhere, anyone, or anything.
3 – On each of the three days, nominate three more bloggers to carry on with the fun! No pressure; nominees are free to decline.

Note: There is no obligation to join.

27 thoughts on “Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 3

  1. Wow, first I love this quote! Second I was just thinking about courage and I was going to look for a quote for my daily post and courage is what came to mind…hmmm I think the Universe might have had a hand in this!! I’m so happy your participated, you posted such awesome quotes and it was fun, wasn’t it…I loved it!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your well wishes, PJ ❤️❤️❤️ I’m at my granny’s house again today 😀 Bought some new year goodies and oranges for my aunt since she’s busy running to and from the hospital to visit my uncle. He’s scheduled for operation tomorrow. Hope everything goes well.

      Like

I'd love to hear from you...

