Posted in Quotes

Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 1

Thank you Deb from Once Upon A Hot Flash! for inviting me to participate in the Quote of the Day Challenge.

Deb, a lovely lady full of positivism and gratitude, posts inspirational grateful quotes daily. Do check out her site for more.

The rules for this challenge are as follows:

1  –  Thank the blogger that nominated you.
2 – Share one new quote on three consecutive days on your blog. They can be from anywhere, anyone, or anything.
3 – On each of the three days, nominate three more bloggers to carry on with the fun! No pressure; nominees are free to decline.

My nominees are:

Oba of The King’s Oracle

Judy of Edwina’s Episodes

Linda of A Writer’s Playground

Have fun! 😀

Note: There is no obligation to join.

38 thoughts on “Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 1

      1. I really did! I also wanted to let you know I went into my iPad and figured out how I did that to help me save battery power on my iPhone. I think this is how:

        Settings/General/Accessibility/Reduce Motion/Off

        My iPhone doesn’t have that 3D effect but I like it just as well and it helps save on my battery usage.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I went and found the video and the instructions I gave you were the right instructions. So if yours is already off then you have yours on battery save mode. If you turned that on it would have more of a 3D motion effect.

        Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

