Posted in Diary

NaNoWriMo: 50,000 words target met!!!

time to celebrate

Yippy! I’ve met the target today! 50, 109 words! Time to celebrate! party

IMG_4566

Now, I’ll just have to wait for 20th November to validate my count again. Am not going to edit my draft yet. I know there will be plenty of mistakes and typo errors. Had already spotted a few. Eg, ‘take‘ was typed as ‘talk‘; ‘out‘ was typed as ‘our‘. My mind and my fingers are just not co-ordinated… haha.

Updated: 20 November 2015

NaNo-2015-Winner-Banner

24 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo: 50,000 words target met!!!

I'd love to hear from you...

