Posted in Awards, Blessings

Blessing 20: More Awards

thank you2Time for awards! I have received several awards nominated by some awesome blogger friends, and I’m going to combine them into a single post, yet again. ๐Ÿ™‚

Many thanks to dear Nadine of Voyager of Freedom for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award (my second). She is an artistic writer who penned her thoughts and emotions into poems and quotes. Check out her blog here.

sunshine

Many thanks to dear NJ of Ametalk for nominating me for so many awards! She is a creative and passionate writer. Check out her Summer Diaries, where she’ll take you down her memory lane. You’ll be hooked!

Rules for all the awards are :
1. ย Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. ย List the rules and display the award
3. ย Add some facts about yourself , your blog story and your tips for bloggers.
4. ย Nominate other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

I shall not bore you with more facts about me, but you can read more about me here, here and here. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here are my nominations:

  1. Annie @ What the Woman Wrote
  2. Madeeha @ Story Teller
  3. Indira @ Indira’s Blog
  4. Patricia @ O-pen-u-nated
  5. Mandi @ mandibelle16

Do check out these exciting blogs! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have fun! ๐Ÿ˜€

20 thoughts on “Blessing 20: More Awards

  1. Thank you for passing this beautiful gift and here goes some facts about me
    I have attained Masters degree in Computer Science and these days I’m studying literature. I enjoy reading books and watching movies and these I’m also enjoying watching ‘blacklist’ ๐Ÿ™‚
    Well, thats how I define myself ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

