Posted in Diary

MIA Notice ^_^

Feeling excited yet anxious as November approaches. I’ve never written any story more than 150 words…haha, cause I’ve only participated in six-word stories and flash fiction of less than 150 words! Now I have to write 50,000 words in just 30 days for NaNoWriMo! I know…it’s like jumping into a deep pool without learning how to swim. I’d registered late and now I’ve less than 10 days to brainstorm. With the children’s exam round the corner, I have even lesser time to plan.

I’M FREAKING OUT!!!

fear-turtle

(Sometimes we just need to shout out loud to release the tension isn’t it!)

Now that I’ve released the fear and anxiety that crept inside me … it’s time to embark on the journey of faith and courage. I have to believe! Believe that I CAN DO IT! Fear will only deter me from moving ahead, but faith will push me forward.

faith

I’ll be less active, or maybe inactive, in the blogosphere from now till end of November. I’ll surely miss all of you but I’ll be back. Pardon me for missing your posts for a while. I’ll catch up in December.

Till then, please take care and see you soon!

Lots of love,

Fun πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “MIA Notice ^_^

  1. Good luck dear. I will be writing Nanowrimo too! I have no idea how I will pull it off but I have faith. I am not even sure if I registered properly. Please could you let me know the details so that I can cross -check and be sure that I am on the right track. Thanks dear.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So glad to know that you are participating too! πŸ˜€ I’ve only signed up at http://nanowrimo.org/
      Not sure if there’s any else that I need to do. Am still trying to figure out how to submit the number of words when Nov starts. The FAQ isn’t that helpful. 😦

      Like

    1. 1am! My brain freezes at 10pm daily. Couldn’t think after 10, not sure why. It was like that since young πŸ˜‚ Thanks for the info. Good luck to you too! πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

