Posted in Blessings

Blessing 15: Wonderful blogger friends

thank-you

This blogosphere is like a big family. In a family, when a member is feeling down, other members will try their best to console or comfort her/him. That’s exactly what had happened to me!

I felt so lousy on Thursday. I had no one to talk to, except to rant on my blog. I was surprised to find so much comfort, concern and encouragement from my blogging friends. I didn’t expect anyone to read my rant. Therefore, I felt really grateful when someone did, and on top of that, they were really concerned about me!

I just to express my heartfelt gratitude to:

Jacqueline @ A cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

NJ @ Ame Talk

Kelly @ honestme363

Chioma @ life home and away

Thank you so much for being there for me, always.

I would also like to thank the following friends who have constantly encouraged and motivated me along the way (not in any order):

Juli Hoffman @ Roundabout Forty

HumaAq @ HumaAq

Anand @ blabberwockying

Rashmi @ Mind and Life Matters

Indira @ Indira’s Blog

Rosema @ A Reading Writer

Madeeha @Story Teller

koolitzable @ My Simple Daily Blog

Nadine @ Voyager Of Freedom

Ramida @ Candelescent

Jasmin @ Just a bunch of nuggets

Greg Long @ Greole

Thank you so much for your encouragement, inspiration and motivation.

Even for those whom I didn’t mention here, I want to say Thank You to you too.

Sounded like a nomination, isn’t it?! Ha! Ha! I’ve designed a special badge for all of you. Not sure if such badge is already present in the blogosphere, but this is my version: Wonderful Friend Badge! I know some of you are badge/award-free blogs. That’s ok. I just want to tell you that I really appreciate you. I am grateful for the kindness you’ve shown. You have been a wonderful friend. Thank you so much!

thank-you

wonderful-friend

32 thoughts on “Blessing 15: Wonderful blogger friends

  1. Thank you for the lovely, cute teddy and flower. It plastered a smile on my face. You are most welcome my dear and I do really appreciate the gracious mention of my name. This is why we are a team. To uplift and encourage each other. Be blessed and have a lovely weekend πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A friend in need is a friend indeed πŸ™‚ this goes so well for our blogosphere πŸ™‚ I am glad that I was able to hear you out when you needed me most πŸ™‚ take care dear πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

