Posted in Diary, Thoughts

School closure due to haze

When I saw this news on Twitter last night, I immediately messaged the teacher for confirmation. However, the teacher said that as there was no instruction from the principal, school would still be on.

It was only shortly after, that I received a mass message from the teacher that the school would be closed.

I know many children would hope for the PSI to exceed 300 so that school will be closed. My children were ecstatic when they heard the news! LOL!

200

This is the first time schools in Singapore are closed due to haze!

~~~

When they woke up this morning, I told them to get ready for e-Learning. They became like this. LOL!

sadpikachu

PS: This post was inspired by Rashmi of Mind and Life Matters. Check out her clear step-by-step instructions here to create animated gif.

4 thoughts on “School closure due to haze

I'd love to hear from you...

