Posted in Awards, Blessings

Blessing 14 – The Creative Blogger Awards

creative

Just as Rosema of A Reading Writer quoted:

Nothing beats the joy of getting acknowledgements from your co-bloggers. – rosemawrites

Indeed! I’m grateful to her for nominating me for this award.

So, here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 ~~~~~*~~~~~

Five Facts About Me:
1) I love to bake. My favourite is the chocolate lava cake.

chocolave cake

2) I love to play on the keyboard, but I can’t read the musical notes no matter how hard I try. They look like bean sprouts to me. Therefore, I play purely by hearing.

keyboardnotes

3) I love to snack on sugar gems.

IMG_4341

 

4) I’m a tea lover. Cannot survive without it. Coffee makes me sleepy. I’m dead serious!

IMG_1852

5) My favourite fruit is durian.

durian

~~~~~*~~~~~

My nominations are:

Have a great week ahead!

Cheers,

FS ❤ ❤ ❤

18 thoughts on “Blessing 14 – The Creative Blogger Awards

  1. Durian, never tasted that, and coffee makes you sleepy lol, ok I believe you 😉
    I’m really flattered that you nominated me but I’m so sorry I made my blog award free. I hope it’s ok:) thanks again

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s a lovely list and I enjoyed reading random facts about you. Thanks for the nomination but I feared that accepting it would be tough for me. In the beginning. I’ve accepted some awards but these days It’s really time consuming.
    Thanks a lot for a nominations. It means a lot 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

