Posted in Blogging 201

Theme Trouble

I’m always stuck when it comes to selecting a theme. Hence, I’ve decided to do a poll. Would greatly appreciate if you could spend a few moments on the poll.

 

Thank you for your time.

~~~~~*~~~~~

In response to Blogging 201, Day 3: Get Read All Over

Today’s assignment: make sure your site is mobile-friendly, and familiarize yourself with the features of responsive design.

and Blogging 201, Day 10: Give’Em What They Want II

Today’s assignment: create a poll and/or a survey to collect feedback from your readers on your site and its content.

2 thoughts on “Theme Trouble

  1. I like how when I opened your site your picture blog name and tag line fitted perfectly on my screen and I can see the latest post. I can see it clearly before scrolling down further to explore. It is an issue with my header picture at the moment I think. The header is too big and the only thing you see when you open my blog. You have to scroll past it before you can see anything. Thanks for making me realise that! need to remedy mine. I like yours very much!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

