Posted in Thoughts

What’s on my mind?

Hello, friends! How do you feel today?

I turned on my computer, went into Writing 101, The Commons, to look for today’s assignment. There is NO assignment! Oops! Today is Saturday! I was so tuned to check for assignments daily till I have forgotten that there is no assignment over the weekend. However, my fingers were itchy. I wanted to write something!

What should I write about?

I seriously can’t think of anything.

Oh no! Writer’s block?

Maybe yes, maybe no. I had just finished watching my highly anticipated Korean drama, which I had waited anxiously since Thursday. Maybe the “subbers” were busy, that’s why it was only available this morning.

After watching the 19th episode of Scholar Who Walks The Night, I thought I had to wait for a few more days for the finale. Phew! I needn’t have to! It is out! I can’t wait any longer…really cannot wait anymore…I need to know the ending!!! Thus, I continued to warm my sofa for another hour.

Now, my whole mind is filled with scenes from the drama. I could even write out the entire script! I know…I know… I am Drama Crazy! It was already proven through yesterday’s test via DramaFever. If I could remember a drama that was aired 2 years ago, how can I forget the one that I’ve just watch, isn’t it? No! No! No!…I have to stop thinking about the drama now. FOCUS! FOCUS!

Back to my post…I’ve searched through my camera roll (in my phone) and I’ve found this.

Since it’s the weekend, let’s just take a break, and take a smile.

I’ve taken mine! πŸ˜€ Now, about the drama…STOP! I really need to stop before I write the whole script HERE!

Till the next post, take care and Happy Weekend! πŸ™‚

 

16 thoughts on “What’s on my mind?

  1. Beautiful post and pictures πŸ™‚

    I have not seen any film since courses started because interacting with fellow bloggers has been sheer pleasure.

    I like this post and picture. Positive vibes πŸ™‚

    May I ask what you have in your profile pic?

    Cheers,

    Anand πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, with my fav green tea πŸ™‚ but am still trying to figure out the difference between the profile pic and the blavatar.
        Phew! the quiz is long! Got ENFJ. Don’t know what that is though…am going to read that up now πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh, you like green tea. That’s good for health. I also like it with Tulsi leaves. I am also an ENFJ now. I used to be INTJ and then INFJ. I hope you enjoyed that. Colors on your site got me worried–but then I am not all knowing πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Cheers!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It’s Singapore’s Golden Jubilee year, so everyone talks about the past and the colours also change to suit that theme…haha…”Back to the past” thingy..
        Thank for sharing the quiz! πŸ™‚
        Have a great weekend πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

