Posted in Diary, Writing 101

My wish list

Writing 101, Day 2: Write a list

Today, write your own list on one of these topics:

  • Things I Like
  • Things I’ve Learned
  • Things I Wish

I’ve chosen “Things I Wish”…

IMG_4232

  1. I wish the haze will clear so that I could breathe fresh air everyday.
  2. I wish our piano teacher will not constantly increase the fees.
  3. I wish there is no need to have make up piano lessons for Public Holidays…because our schedule is already so packed 😦
  4. I wish I can find a new and good piano teacher who charges less and is more flexible.
  5. I wish there is new epic to challenge and complete in the Walkr. It’s getting boring now.
  6. I wish I can see improvement in my writing after completing the Writing 101.
  7. I wish I can be a writer one day.
  8. I wish I can be more confident in writing.
  9. I wish I can encourage my children to write.
  10. I wish my application as a subtitler will be successful.
  11. I wish I can be a fairy or have a fairy friend ^_^
  12. I wish my eyes will recover completely.
  13. I wish my parents, granny, family, relatives and friends good health.
  14. I wish Singapore will have a good government who will look after the interest of her people.
  15. I wish there is better benefits for the citizens, and not make us feel like second citizen.
  16. I wish Singpost will deliver the letters and parcels punctually and carefully.
  17. I wish the food handlers in food courts will be more hygienic.
  18. I wish the public will use the public toilets like their own.
  19. I wish there is no more sales of cigarettes.
  20. I wish all my wishes will comes true.

I’ve decided to stop the I wish list at 20 items, else it will go on and on…and on. There are so many things that are not within my control…I can only wish

wish star

I'd love to hear from you...

