Posted in Awards, Blessings

Blessing 13 – Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine

A BIG Thank U to jenniferpeck23 from What Motherhood Has Taught Me for the nomination of the Sunshine Blogger Award. To me, every award is a form of recognition that someone out there enjoys reading my blog. Therefore, I am absolutely delighted (and even look forward 😀 ) to receive an award.

The rules differ with different blogs. Nonetheless, here are the basic:

They can, if they would like to accept, answer the questions below and, in turn, can nominate some bloggers.

 

Here are my answers to the questions:

Least favorite household chore?
Washing the toilet

Favorite season?
Only sunny and rainy season in my country, would love to experience winter though.

If you could change one event in your life what would it be?
Change my children’s school.

Worst trait?
None

Favorite song?
Voices that Care

If you could take a vacation anywhere in the world where would it be?
Hokkaido

Do you like your job?
I don’t detest it…haha

Would you go skydiving?
No! I’m afraid of height!

Favorite holiday?
Christmas

If someone gave you $10,000 how would you spend it?
Buy a good laptop.

What’s the best advice you could give to your children?
Do not waste money, spend wisely.

And my nominees are…YOU – all of my fellow friends! (just bending the rules a little)

If you haven’t accept this award before (although most of you had) and are willing to accept it now (no obligations), just answer my questions below and spread the sunshine to others.

  1. If you are a scientist, what invention would you invent?
  2. If you could change the world, what would you do?
  3. If you could turn back the clock, what changes would you make to your life?

Till then, take care and have fun! ❤️

 

2 thoughts on “Blessing 13 – Sunshine Blogger Award

I'd love to hear from you...

