Posted in Blogging 101

Who am I?

Assignment 1:

Hello everyone!

I am a great fan of Korean and Hong Kong dramas. Watching drama is a great stress-reliever. It was a “must-have” on the day before all my examinations during my school days. However, my blog has nothing to do with drama ^_^ I wished to blog about the dramas that I am watching currently, but there are too many blogs out there pertaining to Korean drama. Moreover, I don’t know where to begin.

My previous posts were mostly about Blessings. Why? My bro once mentioned, “We are blessed everyday. Even having the chance to eat with our love ones is a blessing. However, if we didn’t note them down, it will be forgotten. Then, what we will only remember is the time that we are feeling down.”

I felt that his words are pretty true, because when I was asked “Could you share a blessing in your life in the year 2014?” – my mind went blank! Not a single one? Cannot be! Therefore, I have decided to start this blog to note down all my blessings. Noting down the blessings also helps to cheer us up when we are feeling down.

Well, I could just write a diary. But I am a very forgetful person. I always misplace my stuff. Therefore, keeping an online dairy is the best as it is easily accessible and it will never be lost. ^_^

15 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. we are thinking in same line. If you see my about page you will see I have started my blog to capture the moments and feelings that evaporates from our mind very quickly.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Daily gratitude is so important, I am very guilty of forgetting my blessings too, I’m glad you are going to record them here and remind us all how truly blessed we are to have our basic needs provided for as well as life’s luxuries. Lovely initiative! look forward to reading it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you...

