Posted in Blessings

Blessing 7 – Reunion dinner No. 2 @ Granny’s home

I had my second reunion dinner at my granny’s place on CNY’s eve (18 Feb 2015). My aunt is a great cook. She single-handedly prepared all these dishes fit for 25 people! Isn’t she marvellous? She is a wonderful woman. She teaches her children well and takes great care of my granny. All her children do very well in school every year! She is my inspiration and motivation.

It is a blessing to be able to eat together as one big family.
IMG_2320IMG_2319

One thought on “Blessing 7 – Reunion dinner No. 2 @ Granny’s home

I'd love to hear from you...

